If I cancel do I still have access to the content?

Genius Community Manager Updated by Genius Community Manager

If you cancel your membership, you will no longer have access to the Genius Community, including the Genius App, Members Website and Facebook Group. Any complementary workbooks you have downloaded and used for your notes are yours to keep.

How did we do?

My card has been charged twice

I have canceled my membership but have still been charged

Contact Support