Join a LIVE Tour of Genius

Genius Community Manager Updated by Genius Community Manager

Choose from the following Live Tours to explore the Genius App and Genius Facebook Group. To join, just come back to this page at the time of the Lives, which take place via Zoom.

Live Genius Tour

Monday, November 1

10am LA  |  1pm NYC  |  6pm London |  10:30pm India  |  4am (next day) Sydney

Live Genius Tour

Thursday, November 4

10am LA  |  1pm NYC  |  6pm London |  10:30pm India  |  4am (next day) Sydney

Can't make any of the Lives? Watch this recorded tour.

How did we do?

How do I join a Live Workshop with Jay?

Contact Support